Image of the Outside of Their Office

 
Seymour Investment Management Ltd.

Main: (604) 659-1722
info@seymourinvest.ca

Carl Hoyt:  choyt@seymourinvest.ca

Kelly Woodall:  kwoodall@seymourinvest.ca

Kyle Harrison:  kharrison@seymourinvest.ca

Anthony Werry: awerry@seymourinvest.ca

Brenda Hoy:  bhoy@seymourinvest.ca

Natasha Koval: nkoval@seymourinvest.ca

Samantha Tennant:  stennant@seymourinvest.ca

 

Suite 900 – 1285 West Pender St.
Vancouver, BC V6E 4B1

Our office is located in the Evergreen building in the Coal Harbour area of downtown Vancouver.

Metered parking is available on West Hastings Street between Bute and Jervis Street.

Comments are closed.